Catching up with pictures…

I know, I know, it’s been way to long. The truth is I haven’t made a ton of new recipes, but I have been trying out lots from various cook books. I have back logged almost 50+ pictures to share, today I will just post the ones without recipes attached.

This one was a throw together pre made frozen veggie burger I topped with arugala, slaw, and onion rings.

This one was a last minute leftover pasta I threw together with vegan fish from May Wah, spinach, capers, olives, and diced tomatoes.

This was a chick’c pesto tomato sandwich, a little bland for me but refreshingly light.

And now a taco salad with refried beans, potatoes, and a lime vinegrette.

img_0685

Curry tofu fried rice from Thug Kitchen.

Sunflower mac from Isa Does It, and vegan sausage jambalaya from Vegan Planet.

Black Bean Quinoa Loaf from Easy Vegan Breakfasts and Lunches

Variations of two tacos from Thug Kitchen: Black Lentil with Cucumber slaw and Roasted Cauliflower with slaw.

The macshroom burger from Vegan Sandwich cookbook (with a side of roasted brussels sprouts).

img_0696

Red Curry Tofu soup from Thug Kitchen.

img_0856

Creamy Cashew Veggie Loaded Soup from Easy Vegan Breakfast and Lunches.

img_0895

Loaded Taco Salad using the Beyond Meat Chick’n Taco Salad recipe.

img_0850

Shepherd’s Pie from Vedge.

Leave a Reply

