Vegan Coconut Whipped Cream Pie

This was a super lazy pie I threw together. I mean, really lazy…

Ingredients:IMG_6091

  • oreo pie crust
  • 1 cup peanut butter
  • 1 cup icing sugar
  • 1 container vegan cream cheese
  • vegan chocolate pudding (however you like to make it)
  • container frozen coconut whipped cream
  • chocolate or other chips

IMG_6081Basically you mix together the peanut butter, icing sugar, and cream cheese. Then this is the bottom layer of the pie. Then on top of that put your pudding (I tried to make home made vegan pudding and it remained too liquidy, so I was REALLY lazy and went to Whole Foods and bought pre made vegan pudding for this layer). Use the vegan whipped cream for the top layer- for this I used Whole Foods vegan coconut whip in the freezer section. Then sprinkle with chips- I used chocolate chips and some vegan caramel chips I had around.

One thought on “Vegan Coconut Whipped Cream Pie

Leave a Reply

