Mouth-Watering Mediterranean Bowls

 

This recipe was just filling and mouth watering. I got the recipe from Minimalist Baker.

You can find the recipe there, but I did adjust a few things. I baked the potatoes using my own instructions. I added sliced cherry IMG_6064tomatoes to the mix. I also made some falafel to add to the bowl. And lastly I was lazy and used a premade lemon-tahini dressing from Whole Foods. (I also made some regular potatoes since I love sweet potatoes but the veganut prefers regular white potatoes).

 

 

IMG_6065 IMG_6067

Leave a Reply

