Vegan Buffalo Chick’n and Black Bean Quesadillas

This one was a very classic crunchyvegan dish. Definitely my style.

Ingredients:

  • tortillasIMG_5348
  • vegan day cheese (mozzarella and cheddar)
  • beyond meat chick’n
  • 1 can rinsed black beans
  • 1/4 cup vegan sour cream
  • 1/4 cup buffalo sauce
  • 1 TBsp cilantro

I first diced the beyond meat chick’n in to small bits. Then in some olive oil I fried that up with the black beans. I then stirred in the sour cream, buffalo sauce, and cilantro. IMG_5347

Next I assembled the quesadilla: I put cheddar on the bottom, then the filling, the mozzarella on the top., then closed it in half. Fry on medium heat for 2-3 minutes per side. Enjoy!
For a side dish I made a recipe from a different blogs: mediterranean sweet potatoes! This recipe was super tasty. IMG_5349IMG_5351

Leave a Reply

