Vegan Nachos and More!

 

Lots of recipes coming your way this week. The first is super simple: vegan nachos! This one I layered. First I placed a layer of white corn tortilla chips on a plate. Next I put a layer of TJs vegan chick’n strips on top of this. Then I squeezed a bunch of teeze nacho cheese on top as this, as well as a sprinkling of daiya mozzarella. Then I topped this with another layer of tortilla chips, this time blue. I topped these with daiya mozzarella. In the microwave they went for 90 seconds. Once out I topped that with guacamole and salsa. Super easy and tasty. I made two plates, one for me, one for the Veganaut, alternating the order of tortilla colored chips.

Leave a Reply

