Modifications of my Tater Tot Stuffed Pizza

It’s hard to go back and modify prior recipes when there are so many good new ones I want to try out, but I previously made a tater tot stuffed pizza. It was actually the first post on this new website, and I loved it. I wanted to go back and modify it to perfect it, and I am so glad I did. It was a delicious perfect meal for the veganaut and I. The original recipe is here. The modifications? I added a layer of fresh spinach (a thick layer at that) in between the sauce and the chick’n. For the fake Chick’n I used Matchmeats instead of TJs. But otherwise the recipe was the same and was even more amazing than the first time around.

photo 3

Leave a Reply

