Vegan Fish and Lemon Quinoa Bake

This will be a quick post. Threw together a mish mash recipe to use up some food I had been wanting to.

First I tried gardein fish filets for the first time: they were really good. Had some broccolini I wanted to use so boiled that and added some margarine on the side. photo 3

And the last part of the side dish was a lemon-quinoa-bake from vegangela to use up the one cup of quinoa I had left in the cupboard as well as half a package of spinach. It was ok, a little mushier than I think it was supposed to be.

Leave a Reply

