Vegan ricotta pizza

Yup, still haven’t tired of making vegan pizza. This one was a delight!

First preheat the oven to 500. Then I used trader joe’s vegan garlic and herb pizza crust. I rolled it out and applied a thin layer of pizza sauce. Then I topped that with dollops of tofutti ricotta cheese. Next I drained and rinsed one container of sundried tomatoes and one can of mushrooms. I put several fresh spinach slices as well as the entire can of tomatoes and mushrooms over the pizza. Next I topped this with a thick layer of Daiya mozzarella. Lastly I put more pieces of fresh spinach on top.

photo 1

I baked this for about 10-12 minutes! It was amazing!

One thought on “Vegan ricotta pizza

Leave a Reply

