Vegan Spinach, Artichoke, and Ricotta Pasta Casserole

I once again found myself with a package of Toffuti Vegan Ricotta Cheese, and so found a recipe to veganize and tried it out with some other adjustments.

photo 1

First I cooked a package of pasta like usual. Meanwhile, while that was boiling, I slowly wilted 1 package of fresh spinach in a wok over low heat. A tiny bit of nutmeg was added to this.

Once the spinach and pasta were done, I mixed them together in a large bowl along with one jar of drained artichoke hearts. Then I mixed in the jar of ricotta along with 1 cup daiya mozzarella. Then I translocated it all to a casserole dish, topped it with more daiya mozzarella, and broiled it for 10 minutes.

This recipe was ok, not sure if I will make it again, but the leftovers were better than the meal the night of if it has anything going for it.

One thought on “Vegan Spinach, Artichoke, and Ricotta Pasta Casserole

Leave a Reply

